Valley of Silence
Roberts, Nora 
Circle Trilogy   

Format: Paperback
Library Classification: Adult Fiction
BIC Subjects: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)
Audience: General/trade
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Imprint: Piatkus Books
Publication Date: 1/03/2012
Place of Publication: United Kingdom

 Synopsis  Information
Having travelled through the Dance of the Gods to the land of Geall, the six members of a magical circle - a sorcerer, a witch, a shape-shifter, scholar, warrior and a vampire - find themselves uniting with the local people in order to defeat an ancient vampire queen and her army. Moira finds herself playing the roles of warrior and royal, as she follows the tradition of her people and prepares to take the crown before leading them into battle. But she must also deal with her growing feelings for Cian, the vampire.